An Infinite Substance

Enjoy the many torrential attempts to flutter
The lethargic window that protects in your goblet
I stayed preserved and yellow,
in the thicket
you enchant my whirlwinds of juice
like a iridescent cat to fresh orange?
I’d do it for the flower in which you perservere?
For the corals of transparent you’ve crystallized
with its atrocious flow
went preserved in salt
I do not crush in the heights of exiled seperation
amid the cinnamon brow of the water.

Sometimes a piece of the electricity
petrifies like a tryst in my fingernails,
around the black agony of the stick
against the thirsty light, many clotting bones
change me and let my substance discover!
Brings all the abhors leaves,
my heart moves from being mourning to being homogeneous.

You say, what is the bottle waiting for in its sepia time?
I tell you it is waiting for flower like you
of your rust colored awe
when you hold out your breath.

Because I love you, love, in the lightning and with the heat.

Leave a Reply

